Friday, September 12, 2014

Music: Hell Frozen Rain

Artist : Akira Yamaoka
Vocals: Mary Elizabeth McGlynn
(From Silent Hill: Shattered Memories)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Feel free to leave comments; it lets me know that people are actually reading my blog. Interesting tangents and topic drift just add flavor. Linking to your own stuff is fine, as long as it's at least loosely relevant. Be civil, and have fun!